Nederlands Français
Directeur-uitgever

  Guido Van hoeck
Directeur-uitgever
T +32 2 702 71 61

guido.van.hoeck@roularta.be
       

 
Sales

  Michèle Veys
Sales Manager
T +32 2 702 70 23
M +32 472 82 64 10
michele.veys@roularta.be
    Charlotte Boel
Account Manager
T +32 2 702 71 33
M +32 474 10 07 08
charlotte.boel@roularta.be
  Anne Piret
Account Manager
T +32 2 702 71 64
M +32 478 20 61 29
anne.piret@roularta.be
    Els Stevens
Account Manager
T +32 2 702 71 94
M +32 474 13 21 03
els.stevens@roularta.be

 
Operations

  Virginie Meysmans
Operation Manager
T +32 2 702 70 30
M +32 496 11 10 81
virginie.meysmans@roularta.be
   

 
Redactie

  Geert Verrijken
Directeur redactie
Hoofdredacteur Artsenkrant
T +32 2 702 70 20
geert.verrijken@roularta.be
       
  Vincent Claes
Hoofdredacteur
le journal du Médecin
T +32 2 702 70 44
vincent.claes@roularta.be
    Désirée De Poot
Hoofdredacteur de Apotheker
en HealthCare Magazine
T +32 2 702 70 18
desiree.de.poot@roularta.be

 
DocShop - Vacancy – offers

  Guido Marit
Front Office Manager
T +32 2 702 70 29

guido.marit@roularta.be
       
Roularta HealthCare – Raketstraat 50/14 1130 Brussel – T +32 2 702 70 33 – F +32 2 702 70 10 – info.rhc@roularta.be.